.. Home About Guardian Business Practices Services Who We Serve News Affiliations Contact Guardian
The Guardian Difference Our Professional Capabilities Management Team
Home > Management Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Guardian Management Team members are leaders in their fields, as well as recognized industry leaders who actively contribute their expertise to national trade and professional associations.

"A Family Affair Since 1918"

Harold Bressler
Chairman of the Board

Alan Bressler
Chief Operating Officer
abressler@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-8955

Sandy Herzfeld
Chief Executive Officer
herzfeld@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-8989.

Allen Fredericks
Chief Financial Officer
afredericks@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-1019

Jeremy Bressler
Vice President Operations
jbressler@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-1020

Jonathan Kessler
Senior Vice President, Sales
jkessler@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-8954

Charles LoBosco
Senior Vice President, Sales
clobosco@guardian-service.com
1-646-307-7797

Joseph Large, LEED GA
Vice President, Engineering & Operations
jlarge@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-8971

Eric Morell
Vice President of Exterminating
morell@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-8976

Christina McGillen
Vice President
ciorlano@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-8981

Matthew Bressler
Regional Operations Manager
mbressler@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-1024

Bernice Ruiz
Director of Marketing
bruiz@guardian-service.com
1-646-442-8979

For complete information about Guardian services, call us today at 1.800.564.9501, or e-mail us at info@guardian-service.com.